Coltyn Liu voted province’s volleyball player of year

The Province featured the top high school boys volleyball players in B.C. including four of the top five who will join the UBC Thunderbirds program next year.

Coltyn Liu (ranked first), Fynn McCarthy (ranked second), Nate Teasdale (ranked fourth), and Zec Johnson (ranked fifth), will join the TBirds.