Applied Science recognizes outstanding staff and faculty

Applied Science staff members were recognized for their outstanding contributions to the faculty during the annual Applied Science barbecue on June 24:  Erik Wilson (Mechanical Engineering), Ruxandra Vasiljevic (Nursing), Darla La Pierre(Electrical and Computer Engineering) and Ron Loewen; faculty members Sathish Gopalakrishnan (Electrical and Computer Engineering) and Bernard Laval (Civil Engineering).  Click here for more info.