Faculty members win B.C. Pharmacy Association Ben Gant Innovative Practice Awards

Larry Leung and Jason Min, Directors of Clinicare Pharmacists Inc. and members of the Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences at UBC, are the recipients of the 2014 Ben Gant Innovative Practice Award, presented by the B.C. Pharmacy Association (BCPhA). The award is presented to a BCPhA member who has demonstrated significant innovation in his or her respective practice and the profession. To read the full media release, click here.