Arts members named Royal Society fellows

Three professors in the Arts faculty have been inducted into the Fellows of the Royal Society of Canada (RSC) – the highest honour a scholar can achieve in the arts, humanities and sciences in Canada. They are Tim Brook, history; Evan Thompson, philosophy; and Jamie Peck, geography. For more information, visit