Winners of inaugural Postdoc Slam

Eleven competitors presented their research to colleagues and a judging panel at the inaugural 3 Minute Postdoc Slam held on May 23. The top three winners were: Subhashini Vashisth, Chemical and Biological Engineering, Christine Voss, Orthopaedics, and Walter Karlen, Electrical and Computer Engineering and Child and Family Research Institute. For more information, click here.