Pharmaceutical Sciences honours preceptors with Practice Educator awards

Four preceptors from across B.C. have received Pharmacy Practice Educator awards from the Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences. Michael Lam and Duncan Mackay received the Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experience (APPE) Community Award, and Marilynn Boyce and Paul Polachek received the APPE Institutional Award. To read more, click here.