CRC recognizes outstanding peer review contributions

Prof. John R. Grace from the Dept. of Chemical and Biological Engineering and Assoc. Prof. Clay Smith, formerly of the Dept. of Hematology/Bone Marrow Transplant have been recognized for their efforts in reviewing applications to the Canada Research Chairs Program. 

Each year 1,200 top scientists and scholars contribute their time to ensure that all Canada Research Chairs are awarded based on an independent peer review process that adheres to the highest international standards of quality and integrity. 

For more, visit